Look like a Jetsetter

Feel like the summer is too far away and don’t see a tropical vacation in your near future? This is how I feel right now and some may disagree but I always feel better with a tan, just healthier looking with a bit of a glow and my freckles come out. Ok so maybe I can’t exactly fake the freckles but I can give myself a bit of a glow. I’ve been testing out some self tanners that gradually build you some colour and give your Winter skin a little pick-me-up. I have fallen in love with a product that can make you look like a jetsetter and not like a total fake because we all know you can’t be a bronzed goddess in the middle of February. The product: Clarins Liquid Bronze Self Tanning.

s827824-main-Lhero

This product is specifically for your face and decollete and claims to refresh and soften and it does! It is build-able so you can achieve just the right colour you are going for and BONUS it smells good! It is the only self tanning cream that I have come across that doesn’t have the typical bad fake tan smell. Throw it on before bed or over your day cream before you put on your makeup in the morning, head out the door and start seeing colour within 2 hours!

One thought on “Look like a Jetsetter

Leave a comment